Submission, Uncategorized

Thoughts

importance-of-submission

I love him.   I am reminded throughout the days and even when navigate what might have been a huge argument.  My backing down and being respectful (submissive) and his genuine grace in not pushing it further and being respectful serve to save us the pain and regret that ensue when I lash out and he reacts.

Sir, it is just as much you as it is me who chooses to act with genuine care and respect.  Thank you.  I love you…

Your Good Girl,

HumbledPink

Standard

2 thoughts on “Thoughts

    • Hi, Autumn!

      Yes it is. I know that all of us smart and sassy women find it very hard to put aside our raging feelings of ‘I’m right!,’ in favor of peace. Glad to hear from you!

      -Pink

      Like

Leave a Reply

